Skip to main content

You can contact us by sending us an email, or by calling us at 312-726-3860. You can also send us a fax at 312-821-7555.

Addresses

Chicago Office

The Chicago Council on Global Affairs
Two Pru
180 N. Stetson Avenue, Suite 1400, Chicago, IL 60601 USA

Chicago Conference Center

The Chicago Council on Global Affairs
One Pru
130 E. Randolph Drive, Chicago, IL 60601 USA

Office Hours

Monday - Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Except for Summer Hours (July 1 - Labor Day) where office closes at 1 p.m. on Fridays

Holidays

Office closed on the following 2021 holidays:

  • New Year’s Day - Friday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 18
  • Presidents’ Day - Monday, February 15
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 31
  • Juneteenth - Friday, June 18
  • Independence Day - Monday, July 5
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 6
  • Indigenous Peoples' Day - Monday, October 11
  • Veterans Day - Thursday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 25
  • Day after Thanksgiving Day - Friday, November 26
  • Christmas Day - Friday, December 24
  • New Year's Day - Friday, December 31

The Council will be closed the period between Christmas Eve, Friday, December 24, and New Year's Day, Saturday, January 1, 2022.

Office closed on the following 2022 holidays:

  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 17
  • Presidents’ Day - Monday, February 21
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 3
  • Juneteenth - Friday, June 20
  • Independence Day - Monday, July 4
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 5
  • Indigenous Peoples' Day - Monday, October 10
  • Veterans Day - Friday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 24
  • Day after Thanksgiving Day - Friday, November 25

The Council will be closed the period between Christmas Eve, Saturday, December 24, 2022, and New Year's Day, Sunday, January 1, 2023.