Task Force Cochairs

Chet Culver, former Governor, Iowa

Richard M. Daley, former Mayor, Chicago

Joe Loughrey, former President and Chief Operating Officer, Cummins, Inc.

Doris Meissner, Senior Fellow, Migration Policy Institute, and former Commissioner, U.S. Immigration and Naturalization Service

Clare Muñana, President, Ancora Associates Inc.

M. Michael Rounds, former Governor, South Dakota

John W. Rowe, Chairman Emertius, Exelon Corporation

Samuel C. Scott III, retired Chairman, President, and Chief Executive Officer, Corn Products International, Inc., and Chairman, Chicago Sister Cities International Program

Carole Segal, cofounder, Crate and Barrel

Printable version of this pageE-mail this page to a friend
The Chicago Council on Global Affairs; 332 S. Michigan Avenue, Suite 1100; Chicago, Illinois 60604-4416
Phone: 312.726.3860   Fax: 312.821.7555
Connect with us: Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube